The Belmont Career Center recently inducted sixteen students into the National Technical Honor Society. The Class of 2020 is pictured. Pictured, l to r, front row, are Devin Nice, Carpentry, Martins Ferry; Jason Gerevics, Carpentry, Martins Ferry; Hunter Stark, Pharmacy Technician, Harrison Central; Shauna Studenc, Pharmacy Technician, Union Local; Christina Hall, Pharmacy Technican, Martins Ferry; Monica Griffin, Pharmacy Technician, Martins Ferry; and Jason Littell, Welding, Barnesville; and back row, Alec Jackson, Carpentry, St. Clairsville; Alik Barkes, PC & Network Technology, Union Local; Kyle Lochary, PC & Network Technology, Union Local; Jeremiah Shaw, Welding, Union Local; Nick Smith, PC & Network Technology, St. Clairsville; Quinton Milburn, PC & Network Technology, Union Local; Tyler Battistelli, Agricultural Mechanics (Diesel), Bellaire; Rodney Cook, Carpentry, St. Clairsville; and Alexander Elerick, Welding, Martins Ferry. Lillith Luyster and Jack Fisher serve as advisers.