Cathryn Stanley/Barnesville Enterprise
Barnesville High School Boys Basketball award winners are pictured (left to right): Isaac McGee, Most Valuable Player, District 12 1st Team and Offensive Player of the Year; Brian Clark, District 12 2nd Team; David Stewart, Defensive Player; Eric Nicholson, Most Improved Player and District 12 Honorable Mention and Zach Houston, Foul Shooting, Leading Rebounder and District 12 2nd Team.  Houston, McGee and Stewart also received Second-Year Awards and Brian Clark received a Third-Year Award. First-Year Awards went to Darrien Decker, Kaelan Hannahs, Eric Nicholson and Lucas Wells. Participation Awards were given to Dillon Freeman, Hunter George, Colby Haney, Ben Houston, Justin Hudson, Dylan Kernen and Brady Rockwell.
The awards were given at the Thursday, March 6 Boys Basketball banquet at the Senior Citizens Center.