Heading Logo


Barnesville Enterprise


166 East Main St.
P.O. Box 30
Barnesville, OH 43713
740-425-1912
Direct Classified: 740-425-1912
FAX: 740-425-2545

John Kridelbaugh
General Manager
jkridelbaugh@daily-jeff.com

Heather Roberts
Front Office/Sales
hroberts@barnesville-enterprise.com

Ray Booth
Managing Editor
rbooth@daily-jeff.com

Kim Brenning
Advertising Manager
kim@daily-jeff.com

Janice Wyatt
Major Accounts Manager
jwyatt@recordpub.com

Cathryn Stanley
Editor
enterprise@barnesville-enterprise.com

Beth Stephens
Advertising
enterprise@barnesville-enterprise.com