Heading Logo

BHS football players awarded at banquet

Published: November 27, 2012 9:35 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Photo provided

Pictured, from left, Coach Matt Johnson; Josh Schnegg, Leadership Award; Colton Pritchard, Offensive Player of the Year; David Stewart, Most Improved Player; David Brown, Defensive Player of the Year and Hobie Howiler, Practice Player of the Year.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.