Heading Logo

Akron names spring 2017 President's List recipients

Published: June 28, 2017 12:00 AM

AKRON -- Over 800 University of Akron students have been named to the President's List. To qualify, students must be undergraduate, enrolled full-time and achieve a 4.0 grade point average for the semester.

Belmont County students included: Bryan Giannangeli, Samantha Hodgson, and Jesse Smith, all of St. Clairsville.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.